I Am Joy

A good relationship is when two people accept each other’s past, support each other’s present, and love each other enough to encourage each other’s future. So don’t rush love. Find a partner who encourages me to grow, who won’t cling to me, who will let me go out into the world and trust that I will come back. This is what true love is all about

My Successes:
§Joy & Happiness: it was a beautiful day, I enjoyed my walk  & I liked the wonderful weather
§Sharing is caring: I shared my story with my co-worker, we supported each other & I liked our smile.
§LCC & Focus: I finished this STAT. When I trust myself, then I can do anything.
§Challenge myself: This pain in the ass task was on my desk, why was it? ” Just do it & think later”  and it worked! Woo Hoo.
§Support & LCC: it was busy in the morning, they didn’t have time for the new procedure. It will be postpone this week, it worked for us.
§Fun: We had a great laugh about this issue. It was seriously bad in my opinion!
§Sharing is caring: When I dare to share my feeling,I dare to open up for him, then I trust him & me.
§When I step outside my comfort zone, Then I explore more new things & I love new fun.
§Love & Care: My dear friend was finally home after his operation, I texted him and sent my best regards. I was glad that everything was Ok with him.
§Love & huggable: my sweet baboo was huggable and lovable. I was a lucky bird to be with him ❤
§CoE, LCC & listen: Everyone like to be heard. I listened to my co-worker, it was good of her to speak up & shared with me.
§CoE: I hate assumption & I was very direct that I didn’t like it. I was sure that you didn’t wanna think like me.

My Thoughts:
Remains positive and focused through failure.

Forget about failure.  Trying alone is a success & asking for support is a huge success!  Regardless of what I’m trying to do – pay off debt, get in shape, start a business, make a difference in the world, etc. – I have already achieved something wonderful simply by putting forth a worthy effort.  If things don’t work out as I had planned, hold my head up high and be proud of the progress I made.  Then make the necessary adjustments and try again.

In the end, it’s focused resilience that eventually leads me to my desired result.  Once I make a conscious decision to remain positive and persist through my failures, the universe gradually conspires to make my efforts rewarding.

Leave a Reply

