Stay calm & I promise to be sweet

It’s not what I have been through in my life that defines who I am, it’s how I got through it that has made me the person I am today.

My Successes:
§Cranky day 3 & Identified my mistake: yeah the worse excuse I have ever used few days a month. I was a horrible bitch last few days. I knew that I was a bitch & I couldn’t be nice to anyone (incl. myself)
§LCC: My ICT co-worker forwarded the standby cell to mine this morning. It was done, thank you so much.
§Identified my mistake: I stopped analyzed myself & I let it go! yes, I felt much better.
§SLCTA: I needed to put my negative thoughts somewhere else, No, I didn’t shout. Yes, I wrote it down & they were out of my head. Woo Hoo 😉
§Crea Bea: I had a cool idea for my daddy dear in law.
§Fun: We went to the movie & it was awesome.
§Love: it was great to be hugged by my sweet baboo. Thank you.
§Insight: My confident came from my attitude towards Me, my Life & my Love.  When I was doing fine. Gift in life was part of it & it came along easily. I deeply believed that I attracted positive thing and people. Stay positive & stay calm. Shit is just an accessories & I can have it.
When I radiated negatively charged brain wave, doubt myself & annoyed my self trust, then Shit was coming on its way towards me and I believed that I did it myself.

My Thoughts:

The most important trip I will likely take in life is meeting others half way.  I will achieve far more by working with people, rather than against them.  Giving someone else a voice, and showing them that their ideas matter, will have a long-lasting, positive impact on the both of us.

Leave a Reply

