Stay calm & it’s love

When you least expect it, something great will come along. Something better than you ever planned for. Be patient. Be smart. Stay focused.

My Successes:
§Sharing is caring & Fun: I shared this funny video’s with my sweet baboo & we had a good laugh.
§Care: I slept in & it was good for me.
§Love & Care: We had lunch with my daddy bear & mommy dear. It was awesome.
§Sharing is caring: I shared my event with my ma & pa. They told me that it was an old-school scam, those are mostly junkie. Seriously?! oh, thanks for telling me this.
§Compliment: that darling aMacer thanked my compliment and I liked our smiles. He was a sweetheart.
§Sharing is caring: I shared my idea about the store, he agreed & had the same opinion. Heck! We will wait & see.
§Care: I had my afternoon power nap & it was so good.
§Love & Care: I chatted with my darling friend, he did great and it was lovely to talk to him again.
§It was good to see my pa & ma again. We enjoyed our quality time.
§Sharing is caring: Why are you afraid of her? I asked my colleague. She told me that ” people ” are scared of her. Not me! Commitment, respect & cooperation are the gesture. Why should I afraid of a person?
§Openness: I don’t like hypocrite and I don’t need to agree or disagree. I opened up myself to accept, to listen & to learn about her. yes, I kept my distance.
§Love & care: I appreciated my sweet baboo’s care, my foot hurt less & I was just exhausted.
§No words needed: we went grocery shopping, we knew what we liked. We didn’t need to talk about it
§Goosebumps: I watched this program, they were so great & got goosebumps! Woo Hoo, they almost made me cry!
§Care: Feet up, rest & watch TV with my sweet baboo. Hey, I like you!

My Thoughts:
Worrying and worrying and worrying and never taking action. – Worry is the biggest enemy of the present moment.  It does nothing but steal my joy and keep me very busy doing absolutely nothing at all.  It’s like using my imagination to create things I don’t want.  Break this negative habit!  It is far better to be exhausted from effort than to be tired of doing nothing but worrying.  Don’t waste my effort avoiding effort.  Go ahead and get it done.  Today, ask myself what is really important and then have the courage to build my day around my answer. 

Leave a Reply

