Positivity & it’s me

People don’t always need advice. Sometimes all they really need is a hand to hold, an ear to listen, and a heart to understand them.

My Successes:

§Planning makes perfect:I tested this ZVP, it went well, we got more misses.
§LCC & CoE: I worked with this ICT guy, it was awesome! He wanted the control & I asked for clarification about his way of testing. It worked well for me.
§Compliment: He gave me his compliment, he finally got used to my way of working & we were on the same page. Thank you so much.
§Fun: we had fun during the testing & time flew when we had fun ;P
§Planning makes perfect: The test results of this ZVP failed, they needed to correct & adjust the misses. We needed 2 more test sessions before the grand finale. The deadline will be 1 October (in my holiday!) Good luck.
§Challenge: I accepted this challenge, bring it on, beautiful!
§Support: she asked for my support, I gave my compliment & I liked her remarks.
§Sherlock Sindy: it was this weird situation again, I believed that it was about the name in our or their system. I asked for this report. Bingo! It was the name.
§Feedback: The assistant thanked for my action, I reported this & they gotta get a new report. They gotta adjust the data in their system.
§Love my mistake: Oeps! We forgot to fax this report, they asked for a new one. Yeah! It didn’t do automatically. I needed to check.
§Love my mistake: Oeps! I didn’t read this little print, she gave me feedback. Thank you for your feedback.
§Fun: A little bug flew in front of me, he made this silly remark then I replied ” I admitted that I was attractive, flies like me” We had this silly laugh.
§Fun: positivity, smile & joy. It made my day & I had a busy day. Keep smiling.
§Support: My dear girl friend asked for my support, she trusted my expertise & I loved it.
§Love your mistake: Oeps! she should follow  our SOP, somehow she just did it in her way & it was wrong.
§Outside my comfort zone: I talked to a stranger in the tram. I greeted this colleague who didn’t know me. I dared to take this step. My day was awesome.
§Care: I had a busy day, feet up & I enjoyed my evening.

My Thoughts:

How do you eat an elephant?  One bite at a time.  The same philosophy holds true for making changes in my life.  Making small, positive changes – eating a little healthier, exercising a little, creating some small productive habits, for example – is an amazing way to get excited about life.
And if I start small, I don’t need a lot of motivation to get started either.  Just get going!  The simple act of getting started and doing something will give me the momentum I need, and soon I’ll find myself in a positive spiral of changes – one building on the other.  When I started doing this in my life, I was so excited I had to share my blog with the world.

Leave a Reply

