The moment & it’s now

There are two types of pains, one that hurts you and the other that changes you.

My Successes:
*Care: I slept out. I loved it.
*Care: A simple cup of Lungo,it made my day.
*Care: I went to the body massage & I loved it.
*Grateful: I thanked Marie & she took good care of me.
*I admitted that I loved massage. My feet, My head, My legs, My back … great!
*Challenge: I started to write this planning, I wrote what I knew & I knew my expertise. The business plan is my new challenge.
*Love: I supported my sweet baboo, he appreciated it.
*Sharing is caring: I shared my successes with Marie, it was great
*Love my mistake: Oeps! I forgot to bring the OV card with me. OK, I gotta pay extra for my trip.
*CoE: The tram delayed, I called my therapist that I gotta be there later.
*CoE: I wanna have an apple watch, I just sent my wish list for my BD or for Christmas.
*Joy: I got some goodies & cooked some nice dinner.
*Care: I went to Yoga. I missed this.
*The biggest success: I enjoyed my day off!

My Thoughts:
There is nothing wrong with looking forward to things.  I’m sure we all agree that it’s nice to know enjoyable events are coming up in our schedules.  The problem is, once an event I’ve been looking forward to is upon me, I’m often already on the lookout for the next one – the next high.
Remember, right now is the only moment guaranteed to me.  Right now is life.  Don’t miss it.

Leave a Reply

