I am creating some healthy space

A beautiful life will bloom from a beautiful mind that is nurtured by beautiful thoughts. At any time I can allow beauty to flow within me.

My Successes:
§Grateful: I am grateful to have beautiful people in my life. I am grateful to be loved by you. I am grateful to have great fun with you. I am grateful to be me & I enjoy my moment. I am grateful to be home again, with lots of love & see my love in my life. I am grateful for everything & I just can’t stop my smile.
§Love: I have got a lovely gift when I was home. Thank you darling.
§Care & Jetleg day 2: A good sleep just made my day.
§Love & Care: I cooked our homey food with tomato sauce & lots of love, yummy!
§Laundry marathon: yeah, I started our routine again. Clean clothes are pleasant.
§Happiness: I enjoyed the sun, I enjoyed my Lungo, I enjoyed my time on my own and I am a happy girl.
§Sharing is caring: I shared my love with O, Q, S & B. They are the stars in my sky! I love them all dearly.
§Sharing is caring: I shared my successes with J, we laughed & had fun.

My Thought:

Create some healthy space for myself. – Sometimes I am just too close to the puzzle to see the big picture.  I need to take a few steps back to gain clarity on the situation.  The best way to do this is to simply take a short break – a breather – a vacation – and explore something else for a little while.  Why?  So I can return to where I started and see things with a new set of eyes.  And the people there may see me differently too.

Leave a Reply

