Answer machine

There’s a special place in my heart for the ones who were with me at my lowest and still loved me when I wasn’t very loveable.

My Successes:

§Face my fear: I didn’t like this, I did it, I was proud of myself & it worked for me.  I was a big girl & I faced it.
§Trust me: I was sure about this, a word <status> popped in my head & it was THE answer. I used to ignore it & I didn’t trust myself! Now I trust my gut instinct.
§Happy with the result: I fixed this problem, it was indeed about the status & <Bam> it worked for me.
§Love & sharing is caring: I loved to share my story with my dear friend, I appreciated our friendship. We had great fun!
§Trust me 2: I fixed this bug, I trusted me & I figured out the answer. Woo Hoo! I was more than happy.
§Trust me 3: She trust me big time, I appreciated it. I loved her openness & she trusted my decision & my action.
§Love your mistake: Oeps! why did you do it again? Yes, I fixed it hunny.
§I was on fire: One more problem is fixed, he he, bring it on bitches.
§Support: She asked for my support, yes I was happy to help.
§Sharing is caring: I shared my successes with my dear girl, we had a good laugh & she always made me smile. I love you more.
§LCC & support: I loved his feedback, we were on the same page. We had different opinion & it was OK to accept it. He shocked 😉 Yes, Sindy is just shocking!
§Compliment: He gave me his compliment, thank you so much.
§Sharing is caring: He shared his story with me, it was totally mind blowing what I have heard.
§Love & fun: We planned our weekend date, yeah! we gonna have fun.
§Jet leg was really pain in the ass. It is weekend & I will sleep in.
§Love & Fun: We had some quality time together & watched Dr Who. Woo hoo.

My Thoughts:

Forgive with all my heart, as often as necessary. – Forgiveness is a constant attitude of choosing happiness over hurt – acceptance over resistance.  It’s about acknowledging that I’m all mistaken sometimes; sometimes even the best of me do foolish things – things that have severe consequences.  But it doesn’t mean I am evil and unforgiveable, or that I can’t be trusted ever afterward.  Know this.  Sit with it.  It might take time to forgive, because it takes strength to forgive.  Because when I forgive, I love with all my might.  And when I love like this, a heavenly, healing light shines upon me.  This forgiveness – true forgiveness – brings me to a place where I can sincerely say, “Thank you for that experience,” and mean it with all my heart.

Leave a Reply

