Love Is Joy

Every struggle in my life has shaped me into the person I am today. Be thankful for the hard times, they can only make me stronger.

My Successes:
Saturday: Our anniversary day
§Care: I slept in & I needed it.
§Love: we had our Saturday date, happy anniversary darling. It was a lovely day.
§Out of my comfort zone: I chose different lunch, I tried new food. I used to order the same things for years, I loved it, it was easy for the waitress & it was boring.
§Grateful: I was grateful to have our quality time. I was grateful to be loved by you. I was grateful to share my successes with my love. I was grateful to be me.
§CoE: What do you want for dinner? Oh dumplings & veggie, it was easier for me! <got it> <done>
§Sharing is caring: I shared my successes with my dear friend, we had a good laugh.
Sunday: Our family day
§It was a lovely sunny day. A warm scone made my day nom nom nom ❤
§Family day: we had a lovely day with my family. fun, laugh, love & yummy food!
§Let it go: I didn’t focus on what he did, let it go! Why did I make fuss about something that it’s nothing to do with me?
§Sharing is caring: I loved to share my stories with my love one.
§Fun & Joy: I made a new friend, he just made me smile & I just made him scream for mommy! yeah I was a naughty person 😛
§Fun & Joy: The boys kissed me good bye. It was so sweet. When I kissed Yoshi & he said “Yukkie, Sindy” and I kissed him more! He was a lovely charming boy. I love them all dearly.

My Thoughts:

Concentrate only on what can be changed. – Realize that not everything in life is meant to be modified or perfectly understood.  Live, let go, learn what I can and don’t waste energy worrying about the things I can’t change.  Focus exclusively on what I can change.  And if I can’t change something that’s upsetting me, change the way I think about it.

Leave a Reply

