Enjoy My Presents

Our problems can create complexities. We often punish ourselves with hopelessness, worry, blame and guilt. The more we dwell in the past, the harder it is for us to move on. Happiness is a gift that we owe to ourselves. It can only be unwrapped from within.

My Successes:
§The simple thing made me happy: my colleague welcomed me when I was in my office. “it was nice to see you!”
§Compliment: I gave her my compliment, ” thanks, it was nice to see you too ” I Loved our smile.
§Compliment: She appreciated my support & I was pleased to help out.
§Sharing is caring: She shared her storied with me, I appreciated it & we had a great chat.
§Planning makes perfect: it had to be done, I needed to do more test when my routine allowed me. Intention #1.
§Planning makes perfect: I started this new project, I told junior what I gotta do & what I am supposed to do. It was on its way.
§Sharing is caring: I shared my goodies with junior, as I promised. He liked it. Woo Hoo.
§Compliment: I appreciated her feedback, thank you so much.
§Compliment: He gave me the best compliment ever, I was the best tester! Woo Hoo.
§Compliment: I appreciated her support, she did well & she was great!
§Compliment: She gave us the best compliment “we did great” .. Woo Hoo! It was great to hear that.
§Grateful: I was grateful to be me. I was privilege to be in this team. I was grateful to be supported by you. I was grateful to get many gifts in my life. I was privilege. I was loved by you.
§LCC: I was there & supported him. He appreciated my action.
§Yummy: “You did your work in the kitchen, good job”  my sweet baboo told me. nom nom nom!
§Love my mistake: Oeps! It was my bad, I corrected it too. No big deal, thank you.
§Love: I chatted with Q, he always made me smile ❤
§Love: My sweet baboo always made me smile & I was loved by him.
§Love: I am the favorite aunt of Yoshi, woo hoo! He always made me smile. No Kissy Sindy, yukkie! I just can’t stop laughing.
§Love: I love myself & I love you ❤

My Thoughts:

Make the NOW the primary focus of my life. – Now is the moment.  The past is just a memory.  The future is a mental projection.  I can choose to dwell back in the past for learning and joyous reflection.  I can choose to dwell in the future for visualization and practical planning.  However, any time my awareness floats away to the past or future frequently for negative purposes, I am suffocating my ability to thrive in the only moment I ever have… the NOW.  Past and future literally do not exist right now – feel the freedom in this truth.

Leave a Reply

