I SM;)E with you

Either they like me or they don’t. Never try to convince somebody of my worth. If a person doesn’t appreciate me, they don’t deserve me. Respect myself and be with people who truly value “ME”.

My Successes:
§Planning makes perfect: My intention is set, I will finish this project this week & more tests.
§CoE: I clarified what I have done recently, we gonna have a look soon when the ZVP is ready.
§Compliment: my dear friend gave me his compliment, Woo Hoo I love you hunny.
§Compliment: I gave my compliment to her, she was awesome.
§Compliment: I liked her boots, I told her so. They were pretty.
§Challenge: my baby sister sent me this 5 days selfie challenge, Ouch! I accepted it.
§Challenge: I nominated my dear friend, she was unsure about this & I had my confident on her! She appreciated my challenge & she shared her story with me. She is always beautiful & awesome. I love her more.
§Sleepy eyes: After a short night rest, I manged to open eyes & didn’t feel asleep.
§Support: She asked for my support, it was waited for a day & this had to be done today.
§Support: I called this lab & asked for support. After a long connection (and whatnot). A lovely lady helped me out!
§Compliment: This lovely lady called me back, gave me this data & I told her that she made my day. She was shocked & smiled.
§Sharing is caring: I shared my successes with my dear colleague. We listened to each other with our lists (I did it too) and We wanted to hear what we wanna hear. She realized that it was so true. She wanted to talk more with me. I liked her smile.
§Compliment: She appreciated my support & I was the best she told me! Thank you darling.
§I love you hunny & you always make me smile.

My Thoughts:

The safest, surest path – Sometimes I build too many walls in my life and not enough bridges.  It sounds crazy, but I would rather be certain I am miserable, than risk being happy.  I Don’t wanna be like this.  Open myself up.  Take chances.  Run free.  To accomplish amazing things, I must not only act, but also dream, not only plan, but also believe.  Be a dreamer, a believer, and a courageous and cheerful thinker.  Be a positive motivator, a productive doer, and a go-getter who keeps my head in the clouds and my feet on the ground.  Let the spirit of passion and possibility ignite a fire within me to do something worthwhile today and every day, and don’t forget to spread my enthusiasm to those around me.

Leave a Reply

