Change is the process

Sometimes I meet a person and I just CLICK — I am comfortable with them, like I’ve known them my whole life and I don’t have to pretend to be anyone or anything.

My Successes:

§Love: I got this little gift for my dear girl, it was the right thing to do to cheer her up =) I liked this kitty.
§Love: I got her address & I will send  her flower. She is sick & we missed her.
§LCC & Care: He asked me out for lunch & talked about this project. Yeah, food & work. Yeee hee.
§CoE: I didn’t forget this  task, I was just occupied by many other craps. I fixed it & I let her know.
§Love my mistake: I forgot to let her know that I was busy with this task. Ouch!
§Angry bird: this incident was in 2013, she was very angry about it and she complained & screamed. I listened, listened & explained that we couldn’t do much about it. When I wanted to help her out, she hung up the phone! I was proud that I kept calm, listened & explained the situation. I told her that we made a mistake, we learned from it.
§Report this incident: I reported this to the GP of this lady. The mistakes was caused by the wrong data, we made mistake & we all needed to pay more attention! She appreciated my message and I liked our cooperation.
§Sharing is caring: I shared my stories with my colleague, we had a great laugh & we agreed. It was great to hear her opinion.
§Sharing is caring: I shared my stories with my dear girl, I had this weird idea about this weirdo. yeah it wasn’t me! She realized also that he acted strangely.
§Routine: I am a robot Aarrggggh. When I filled this form, I realized that I do the same things/tasks everyday. Well, when it’s good, I will keep it. Robot Sindy 2.0 <biep> <biep> I like structure anyway & why should I change the goods?
§Care: I have a sore throat & it’s good to go to bed early.
§Love & Care: I cooked this Sindy a la pasta salad with lots of love. It was yummy & we like it. nom nom nom 😉

My Thoughts:

Change my mind. – Change is like breath; it isn’t part of the process, it is the process.  In reality the only thing I can count on is change.  And the first step toward positive change is to change my outlook.  I am not my past losses and failures.  I am not how others have at one time treated me.  I am only who I think I am right now in this moment.  I am only what I do right now in this moment.  Sometimes all I need to do is look at things from a different perspective and then take a step in that direction.

Leave a Reply

