Every Step

As we grow older and wiser, we begin to realize what we need and what we need to leave behind. Sometimes there are things in our lives that aren’t meant to stay. Sometimes the changes we don’t want are the changes we need to grow. And sometimes walking away is a step forward.

My Successes:
§LCC & CoE: I made an appointment with my ICT co-worker, I pointed out how long we need to talk & what time I needed to be back. My schedule was very tight today.
§CoE: I talked to my ICT co-worker about this ZVP issue. We were on the same page, we had the same ideas about this issue and we agreed that No Go when the pointed wasn’t fixed by them. I loved our cooperation.
§Support: I asked for support, he may see what I didn’t see! I appreciated his support.
§Love & Care: this fresh father seemed to have a sleepless night, he shared his story with me & I understood his situation.
§Love & Care: Flowers + cakes = Party! Congratz my dear & you did well.
§Identifying my mistake: the source of my trouble was that these talk active Pro’s bother me a lot, I didn’t like noise & BS and I didn’t appreciate their hypocritical remarks. Hell yeah, Why did I react? Why did this noise bother me & it was only noise?
It was only noise in my head, my nose was stuffy and I didn’t trust myself in this situation, therefore I let this irrelevant things to bother me. What can I do about it? I would tell them to keep quiet & lower the voice. I didn’t take action & I should.
§Love: We missed our Saturday date because I was sick. I asked my sweet baboo out for dinner. Woo Hoo 😉
§Robot Sindy 2.0: I filled this application “Daily activities”, my work is just boring. work,sleep, work & repeat! hehehe it was a funny task & I realized that a routine is not the worst thing in my life, I love it & chaos makes me nervous! Well, my desk is always a chaos LOL
§Love: we will have our date with my mommy dear & daddy bear. We missed them.
§Compliment: He appreciated my support & thank you so much!
§Love: My dear darling texted me & she thinks of me. I love you, girl 😉

My Thoughts:

Realize that every step is necessary. – It may be hard to accept, but nothing is ever wrong.  I learn something from every step.  I gain something from every loss.  Whatever did or didn’t happen is a necessary component of the present moment.  So rest easy with it.  Maybe I am not as comfortable as I want to be, or as wonderful as I one day will be; but thanks to all the lessons I’ve learned along the way, I am so much stronger than I used to be.

Leave a Reply

