Self-Worth

Self-worth comes from one thing: thinking that I am worthy. So be confident. Far too many days are wasted comparing ourselves to others and wishing to be something we aren’t. Everybody has their own strengths and weaknesses, and it is only when I accept everything I am, and ain’t, that I will truly find happiness and success.

My Successes:

§Happiness: I was happy to see junior, I told him so.
§CoE: I have asked some questions & I offered my support.
§CoE: I didn’t understand what he meant & I told him so. He explained once more, we were on the same page and 2 happy people.
§Care: “don’t worry my dear, it will be alright!” I will be there & the team will support us.
§Communication & LCC: I communicated directly to my team, I got their answers directly & listened to their feedback. Thank you guys.
§Dare: I dare to speak up & told her that it was wrong. She accepted my points & I was proud of her.
§Fun: I was sweety darling & koe koe beartje !! We had a good laugh.
§Sharing is caring: She shared her story with me & I am all ears. She appreciated my action.
§I loved your hugs ❤
§Support: I was glad to get his support, he was the greatest & we knew it.
§ZEN: I enjoyed the silence & it was noise around me and I still can focus.
§Confident: I was sure for this, I prepared for this meeting &  I went for it.
§Be me & I don’t give a fuck what you think about me.
§Acceptance: I accepted this result & it was not about me and why should I make fuss about it?

My Thoughts:
 
Dishonesty. – Inner peace is being able to rest at night knowing I haven’t used or taken advantage of anyone to get to where I am in life.  Living a life of honesty creates peace of mind, and peace of mind is priceless.  Period.  Don’t be dishonest and don’t put up with people who are.

Leave a Reply

