We Are Loved

When I start seeing my worth, I’ll find it harder to stay around people who don’t.

My Successes:
§Pager day: it was busy, they asked for my support & I was pleased to help.
§Love your mistake: Oeps! Why didn’t they see it before confirmation. I checked & reported it.
§SLCTA: I loved this great LCC, it was corrected! Well done.

My Day off Thursday:
§Massage: The sport massage was so good! I was out of my comfort zone again big time. I loved it.
§Taker & Giver: I received & accepted this love. I gave it to me & I love myself.
§Softness & Peace: I love myself & I deserve to be loved. We are loved.
§Fear: Being ticklish was just in my head, I accepted the love I have got & love is bigger than my fear! My smile was bigger.
§Care: I took good care of myself.
§Don’t destroy something was beautiful, I actually doubted myself & wanted to quit this. Well, I didn’t & I stick to it.
§Beyond Doubt: I went to my core while she massaged me. I saw beautiful beach & waves and the lovely blue sky! I was in heaven.
§Music was my first love: This lovely person shared his fav 2000 with me on spotify and we had a great chat about music & everything. It was great.
§Friendship: I appreciated our friendship & we had fun.

My Thoughts: 

Everything that happens helps me grow, even if it’s hard to see right now. – Circumstances will direct me, correct me, and perfect me over time.  Sometimes these circumstances knock me down, hard.  There will be times when it seems like everything that could possibly go wrong is going wrong.  And I might feel like I will be stuck in this rut forever, but I won’t.  When I feel like quitting, remember that sometimes things have to go very wrong before they can be right.  Sometimes I have to go through the worst, to arrive at my best.  So hold on to hope.  The tiniest thread will twist into an unbreakable cord.  Let hope anchor me in the possibility that this is not the end of my story – that the change in the tides will eventually bring me to new shores.

Leave a Reply

