Brilliant

Sometimes words are not enough to make someone feel that I care for them. Sometimes it needs a little effort to convince them that I really care. Take action!

My Successes:

~Planning makes perfect: My schedule is set, woo hoo! I liked the colors in my calendar.
~Commitment: I committed to my dear girl, I will be in her team in MILE and I went for it. I would love to see the beautiful people again! That makes me very happy. 🙂
~Work is done: I needed to catch up these reports, I worked in the morning and I woke up too early.
~Love: A simple text was the first thing I saw when I woke up. Thanks for thinking of me.
~Twinny Fun: Ha I found the difference between T1 & T2 & it was so funny. T1: never studied economics & all the way scientific (C). T2: hated science subjects & loved economics (P). It gonna be a busy afternoon when they talked about school. Wahahahaha Too funny & I loved it.
~Care & CoE: I asked my sweet baboo what he will like for dinner. Ha, it will be easy for me & I loved meatballs & potato too! ” Zuurkool met vette jus, soup erbij is mijn menu … la la la ” hehe I still remembered this funny dutch song when I was an intern. Time flies ..
~B=SD+A: Brilliant: = Self Discipline + Action . Without SD, it is not brilliant and SD vanish when we don’t take action. SD is difficult and I know. Difficulties are the source of growth 🙂
~Crea Bea: The other wedding gift for my co-worker, Crea Sindy was in action! This made me happy again.
~Compliment: I shared my compliment with my co-workers, I appreciated their feedback & It was my privilege to work with them. Great team. guys!
~Leadership: Leader doesn’t lead, they inspire. I loved our smiles 🙂
~SLCTA: this happened bloody often last 2 week, I sent out my idea & asked for support. We gotta do something about it.
~Feedback: Great mind think alike & I loved it. We will go for it.
~Love your mistake: Oeps! It happened again, I fixed it, sent it & reported it.
~Love your mistake: Oeps! Oeps! AGAIN?
~Learn something new: I changed my ” asking why” policy and I simply didn’t do what they expected. hehe They waited & waited. Too funny.
~Sharing is caring: I thanked my twinny, he was my inspiration. ❤

My Thoughts:

Create healthy daily rituals. – The person I am destined to become is the person I decide to be every single day. Because how I spend my days is how I spend my life. In a nutshell, when it comes to working hard to achieve a substantial life goal of any kind – earning a degree, building a business, fostering a relationship,becoming more mindful, or any other personal achievement that takes time and commitment – one thing I have to ask myself is: “Am I willing to spend a little time every day like many people won’t, so I can spend the better part of my life like many people can’t?” Think about it.
We ultimately become what we repeatedly work hard at. And isn’t it funny how day by day nothing changes, but when I look back everything is different? That’s the power of daily rituals.

Leave a Reply

