My Top 10

Someone who really loves me sees what a mess I can be, how moody I get, how hard I am to handle, but still want me in their life. They accept me for who I am.

My Successes:

§Saturday date: I enjoyed our quality time & I loved my chocolate truffle cake! nom nom.
§Care: I have got some new body lotion & I am totally winter-ready.
§Something new: The lady promoted this new collection, it smells surprisingly great (Ariesienne, roses & violet) and in my shopping basket please. I am a happy girl.
§Love & Surprise: Yes, I have got a present 🙂 Woo hoo.
§Huggable: My sweet baboo is my huggy bear! Lovely ❤
§Music was my first love: I listen to music everyday & they triggered some of my pretty/sad memories.  My Top 10 last week:
Awake (Josh Groban): I enjoy this in the morning, this reminds me that my friends come & go, I hate to say goodbye or to leave. Enjoy the moment when they are around & they are always in my heart.
Can’t smile without you (Barry Manilow): this reminds me 2 good friends, they are both Steve and they always make me smile. ” You came along just like a song and brightened my day ..”
Chandelier (Sia): A depressing song about a party alcoholic person. This music video was very impressive & I enjoyed it.
Everybody’s changing (Keane): I always love Keane & this reminds me our first friendship. I always enjoy it & dance with it (ever when I was in a tram!)
It’s time (Imagine Dragons): I knew this band in pink pop, they were totally awesome. I loved their lyrics ” I’m just the same as I was, now don’t you understand, that I’m never changing who I am” and this is my happy song! Be proud, Be me and Don’t give a fuck what the world thinks about me.
Jealousy (Pet shop boy): 2 persons were jealous & I was the cause. Then I heard this on the radio & what a coincident. ” I’ve tried to see your point of view, but cold not hear or see for jealousy, I never knew ’til I met you”
Just the way you are (Billy Joel): This said it all. I didn’t wanna over-analyse anything or anyone ” I don’t want clever conversation, I never want to work that hard, I just want someone that I can talk to, I want you just the way you are ..”
A Sky full of stars (cold play): I am blessed and I am a very lucky girl. Many beautiful people are around me, my galaxy is brighter than any other galaxy or milky way together ” Cause you get lighter the more it gets dark, I’m gonna give you my heart ..”
Titanium (David Guetta): I usually don’t like DJ music, I genuinely like the lyrics & the beat. I can’t say that I am a metal robot, I can be strong like Titanium ” You shoot me down but I won’t fall, I am titanium ..” It’s very personal.
You’re the inspiration (Chicago): Yes, thank you so much. I told you about this!

Leave a Reply

