Best Memories

Don’t I ever regret knowing someone in my life, good people will give me happiness, bad people will give me experience, while the worst people will give me a lesson, and the best people will give me memories.

My Successes:
*Love: Thank for saying “I love you”, You make my day.

*Sharing is caring: he opened up for me, we shared our successes & he made me smile big time.

*Openness: I opened door for a new stranger and I let new things in. Hey! I believed that not only opposite attract 😉

*Openness & trust: I appreciated his sharing & I also appreciated his trust & his love and I love you more! ❤

*Out of my comfort zone: Normally I would never do this, I simply leave my Ego aside and <Bam> I did it. I felt darned good!

*Happiness: A brave little girl walked in my office, she waited for her mommy next door. We had our chit chat, candy was her best friend & we shared them. One candy for her mommy too. I loved her smile & I made a new friend again .. or the candy did? 😛

*LCC & Feedback: I have tested these procedures, it worked well for me and it was Show time. I would be pleased to hear what they think about it. Woo Hoo.

*Feedback: I gave her my feedback , Que! Was it necessary to throw your passive-aggressive remarks to me? Anyway, I was a messenger & my job was done. Chill baby chill!

*Love & Fun: My dear Peter was here in NL & it’s great to see him again 😉

*Support: They asked for my support, Oeps! I sent my mail to their tech support 😉 What have we done?

*Love your mistake: Oeps! It was fixed, corrected & report was sent.

*Support: She asked for my support, I learned something new too. Thank you so much. MB is just awesome!

My Thought:

A sense of gratitude. – We start the day with love. This means I am truly appreciative of my life and all of its priceless idiosyncrasies. I practice small acts of gratitude in the morning by expressing thankfulness directly to the people I love, and the immediate circumstances. Therefore: Consider how very fortunate I am. Consider it every morning. The more I count my blessings, the more blessings there will be to count, and the happier I will be

Leave a Reply

