My Biggest Micacle

Being strong doesn’t mean I have to stay and fight all the battles and petty arguments that come myway. Being strong means I don’t have to stay and respond to rude remarks. Don’t retort by throwing insults back at them. It’s what they want. Keep my dignity and don’t lower myself to their level. True strength is being adult enough to walk away from the nonsense with my head held high.

My Successes:

§Success: writing successes was my success. I identified my mistake & I learned the processes. To be happy was in my hand.
§Love: I appreciated his love, it was my privilege, my dear.
§Fun: I had fun, laugh & thank you so much.
§Joy: I enjoyed our quality time & I had a great time.
§Home Sweet Home: It was great to be home & hugs from my sweet baboo.
§Happiness: it was great to have you back in my life. I appreciated it a lot.
§Love & Care: I have got many birthday messages, posts & texts … I am loved & I was grateful to have many beautiful people in my life.
§Love: I had a great time to be with my love one & I enjoyed it.
§Sharing is caring: my daddy bear shared this social medium with me, haha I am all over the world now. ;P
§Music was my first love, my Top 10
~Changing colors~ (Josh Groban)
~Girls just want to have fun~ (Cyndi Lauper)
~Happy~ (Pharrell Williams)
~Jealousy~ (Pet shop boys)
~Love runs out~ (One Republic)
~Magic~ (cold play)
~True love~ (cold play)
~All that I need~ (Boyzone)
~No Matter What~ (Boyzone)
~Do They know it’s Christmas~ (Band Aid 30)

My Thoughts:

Everything that happens helps me grow, even if it’s hard to see right now. – Circumstances will direct me, correct me, and perfect me over time. Sometimes these circumstances knock me down, hard. There will be times when it seems like everything that could possibly go wrong is going wrong. And I might feel like I will be stuck in this rut forever, but I won’t. When I feel like quitting, remember that sometimes things have to go very wrong before they can be right. Sometimes I have to go through the worst, to arrive at my best. Because our most significant opportunities are often found in times of great difficulty. Thus, I will face my greatest opposition when I am closest to my biggest miracle.

Leave a Reply

