You Are Wonderful

The most wonderful of all things in life is the discovery of another human being with whom one’s relationship has a growing depth, beauty and joy as the years increase. This inner progressiveness of love between two human beings is a most marvelous thing; it cannot be found by looking for it or by passionately wishing for it. It is a sort of divine accident, and the most wonderful of all things in life.

My Successes:
§Love & joy: “Ding ding” the first text came in & it just made my day.
§Crea Shopping: I needed my crea material & I went for it. It was awesome!
§compliment: Thanks for thinking of me, u made me smile.
§Love & hugs: I loved it, thank you sweet baboo.
§Friendship: My dear Craig created this short video to show how he appreciated our friendship. I was a happy bunny! Thank you so much 🙂
§Sindy bakes: Just baked my cupcakes for my BD treat at work. I loved it, it was satisfying. Our house smelled so good!
§Care: Sundy nap was excellent ! me likey.

My Thoughts:

Reading something positive. – Some happy people read a bit of scripture each morning, while others read inspiring books, articles or quotes to get their day started.  Either way, I have a ritual to read some form of self-improvement literature to stretch and grow their insight and knowledge.  It’s starts my day off on a positive note with positive, productive ideas to guide my day’s journey.  And that’s crucial, because in life I often have to create my own sunshine.  So read something positive every morning when I wake up, and let it inspire me to do something positive before I go back to sleep at night.  That’s how memorable days are made.

Leave a Reply

