Tears for Fears

Don’t worry about what others think. Just focus on myself and stay positive. Some people are always negative, so don’t let it bother me.

My Successes:
§Briefing: It always worked for us, we knew what we did, the progress of our projects and it gave us  clear picture what it was going on.
§Support: I asked for support, I appreciated her help & I loved our cooperation.
§Compliment: She told me that I always offered my support & she “gotta” help me this time. I gave her my compliment & thank you so much. Woo Hoo!
§LCC: I verified the data, I asked for his permission and <Bam> done.
§Support & CoE: She asked for my support, I clarified that she was the user and I would do whatever to making it “user-friendly”. She appreciated my feedback & we were on the same page. Now, we needed the approval of the work group.
§CoE: Negative result is a result. In general it was not my call to determine what the user should do. It’s logical that this should be deleted on the report.
§CoE: I told that I didn’t like this gossip behavior in this group, it discouraged the others and it damaged the fun. It was not my thing! She agreed.
§Empowerment: She did well & supported me for this project. She was disappointed about the result & I spoke my mind, shared my opinion that she did great, the other folks should act maturely & it was their issue and not hers. Heck! we did our best & that counted most. SMILE
§CoE: we made this appointment for this project, after the deadline and we will see what we should do. It gonna be alright!
§Insight: When I love & trust myself, then I have a beautiful picture of me in my mind and it’s ME.I dare to see me on a picture 😉 It’s amazing.
§Insight: Fear/Insecurity/Negativity are like diseases, they stop us to go out of our comfort zone. As I spread my “diseases” to people in my surrounding & stay negative, then I damage ME & the others. Why do I do that? Oh Hey, we stay in the same shit, it’s Okay to be in shit instead of fun!  It’s sad to see people like this & It really sucked!
§Care: It’s Yoga evening and Oh yeah!

My Thoughts:

There’s only so many times I can allow someone to let me down before I will no longer tolerate being disappointed. When things go wrong between two people, something has got to give. I get to the point where I get tired of being the only one trying to fix things, it’s not giving up, it’s realizing I had enough. I’ve got to do what’s right for me, even if it hurts.

Leave a Reply

