I am happy to be me

Be Gentle to myself

My Succeses:
§Crea: I loved to pack the Xmas present, it was joy, care & grateful.
§LCC: she asked for my support, it was a shitty task & hey! I can handle it.
§CoE: I was on my way to the the ward, she paged me and wanna explain something. I asked “is it an emergency? coz I needed to go to that ward” I got a long story & no answer. I repeated “is it an emergency?” .. silence .. I will be back soon.
§Victim: I went to my colleague after she paged me, I asked what it was going on & why can’t she wait until 11.00 when we had our “vraagrondje”. Then she cried. I kept calm & I didn’t have a clue. I was proud coz I kept calm.
§My fear: I am afraid of her, we all knew who she was. We all tolerated her behavior. We are so stupid! Again she has a long story, she needed our attention, she was all over the place & after counting 20 then I need to count 20 more.
§CoE: I am responsible to my action, when your question is unclear & I always ask. When I asked a simple question & I deserved to hear a simple answer. When you want me to listen to you, please ask.
§Support: I asked for support, he gotta help me to bring the xmas gifts. Thank you so much.
§Fun: I made a new friend, he was a 2 years old & I may not speak. Later he can’t resist my charm ❤ I may ever go with them & having ice cream ( I didn’t go home with them :P)
§Grateful: I was grateful to be there with my team, co-workers & everyone. I am blessed. Thanks everyone.
§Support: I offered my support & I liked our smile.
§Love: I was late home, we went out for dinner. Yes, it was yummy.
§New: It was so strange that I spoke English, many people were curious about who I am. Haha Just ask when you wanna know. It’s funny <GRIN>

Mistakes of 2014 #1
I didn’t focus enough energy inward. – Even when I am with others, I am still with myself. When I wake up in the morning, I am with myself, laying in bed at night I am with myself, walking down the street at noon I am with myself. What kind of person do I want to walk down the street with? What kind of person do I want to wake up in the morning with? What kind of person do I want to see at the end of the day before I fall asleep? It’s my responsibility to be the person I want to be with. Life is too short to spend all my time trying to make everyone else happy, at the expense of living a life that makes me happy to be ME.

Leave a Reply

