My Inner GPS

Understanding is much deeper than knowledge. There are many people who knows me, but very few who understands me.

My Successes:
§Excitement: we were totally ready for my Lego date & Yeah!
§Love my mistake: Oeps! I had a double date, I didn’t check my calendar. Sorry darling, it was my bad. I hate it!
§Grateful: I felt so bad, I was glad that he was not too far from his home & it was OK. I was truly grateful that he understood my mistake & I was glad to have him in my life. Thank you so much.
§Love & gratitude: my dear sis arranged this lunch, I loved to meet them again
§Kissy auntie: I may kiss my nephews Woo Hoo! This old auntie was not that scary after all. 🙂
§Favorite auntie: Who is Yoshi bear’s fav. aunt? Oh he wanted to sit next to me! ❤ He made my day!
§Ouch: He hurt himself by hitting his head at table, it was his own damned fault, what did I do? He was angry at me becoz I was cold. Hmmm … I actually told him to stop after some dangerous situation & when he didn’t listen and it was my fault, yeah right! Experimental learning hurt & worked too.
§Hug: He was angry at me, then I made it up with him. “Come here, I wanna give you a hug”. We were friend again! ❤ My title “Fav auntie” was back in my pocket.
§Gratitude & fun: It was great to meet mr Lee again. It was lovely to meet his family & they were awesome.
§Fun: We went to a movie. Woo Hoo! I loved our quality time., although I hate war movie.  Oh I was crying when the true friendship showed! Love is powerful.

Mistake of 2014 #3

I let uncertainty paralyze me. – As time goes on, I’ll understand: what lasts, lasts; what doesn’t, doesn’t.  Time solves most things, and what time can’t solve, I’ll learn to solve myself.  Sometimes I’ll not be able to see where I am going in life, clearly.  But know that my soul’s inner GPS will guide me home.  I will find that I will be the right person, at the right place, at the right time, doing the right thing on point.  Trust my intuition.  Relax and take a deep breath.  I know what to do.

Leave a Reply

