Simplicity #5: Right people

Some people won’t love me no matter what I do, and some people won’t stop loving me no matter what I do. Go where the love is!


To simplify my life in 2015 #5

Spend more time with the right people. – These are the people I enjoy, who love and appreciate me, and who encourage me to improve in healthy and exciting ways.  They are the ones who make me feel more alive, and not only embrace who I am now, but also embrace and embody who I want to be, unconditionally.

My Successes:
§Love my mistake: Oeps! I simply didn’t see it and the data was different .. Hmm! My bad, thanks for giving me feedback, it was corrected & moved on.
§Love your mistake & support: Oeps! It was her mistake, she told me so and I gave her my smile & I helped out. I loved our smile & she appreciated my support.
§CoE: It was OK to make mistake, we are just human. I didn’t need to give any lame excuse and I did it. I was a happy girl.
§Love: My dear texted me & said hi. Good morning darling 😉
§MILE: just got this “group app” from the team, woo hoo! I am excited again.
§Love my mistake: Oeps! I hated this warning message. <Aha> this MISPL wasn’t supposed to be there! I corrected it & now I may rest in peace without warning! Woo hoo ;D I was happier.
§Don’t worry & Be happy. I was in a self doubt moment again, WHY? <breath in> <breath out> It was Ok again. It was very stupid to worry about nothing, I did well! ❤
§Music was my first love: since it was no one around, I played “my lists” whole day hehe … I am easy to pleased! Wahahaha.
§Support: She asked for my support, “Are you sure?” Hahaha I winked to her & we laughed. I loved happy faces.
§Planning makes perfect: The test was passed <checked>, the setting was completed <checked> now the most boring thing in the world <done> Yes I did it.
§Fun: I had good fun with my friends, woo hoo! Thank you so much.
§Love: Thank you for your bear hug sweet baboo.

Leave a Reply

