Should Do in 2015 #1: Being Myself

Make up my mind that no matter what comes my way, no matter how difficult, no matter how unfair, I will do more than simply survive. I will thrive in spite of it.

To Do in 2015 #1 The Best of me:

Start being myself, genuinely and proudly. – Trying to be anyone else is a waste of the person I am.  Be myself.  Embrace that individual inside me that has ideas, strengths and beauty like no one else.  Be the person I know myself to be – the best version of ME – on my terms.  Above all, be true to me, and if I cannot put my heart in it, take myself out of it.

My Successes:

§Love & Care: My domestic help was here, she was the best & we were grateful to have her. Thanks for taking care of us!
§Love: Our new year date, we both had our day off and we had lunch in the city.
§Shopping Fun: We went our shopping, I loved our smiles.
§Challenge: We went to this hell hole ( aka IKEA), it was too busy and we just wanted to get this glass closet. After all this pushing, hair-pulling & screaming scene (wahahah I wish) and we did it.
§Greeting: I met my ICT co-worker, it was great to see her and she gotta move soon.
§LCC: we have got the heavy stuff, with some brainstorming and we did it together! IKEA was NOT that scary anymore. <Grin>
§Feedback: I have got some feedback for my first “Dutchie 101”, it was awesome. My “non-dutch” friends loved it and I have got some suggestions too! Woo hoo. I had some ideas 🙂
§Quality time: we had our quality time, we watched our fav TV programs, feet up and chilling out!
§Success: “no” was a success too! I did my part and took action, it was a success. Woo Hoo 😉 thanks for your support.
§Love: we received my dear girl’s Xmas card, all the way from NYC, thank you darling ❤
§Love: My daddy bear sent me a very funny new year greeting! He is the best ❤
§Being myself is the best thing I should do. I am proud of me!

Leave a Reply

