MILE2 E2015 #4

Motivation ~Internalisation~Learning~Excellence runner Essence:

Just Saying:
GRATITUDE unlocks the fullness of life. It turns what I have into enough, and more. It turns denial into acceptance, chaos to order, confusion to clarity. Gratitude makes sense of my past, brings peace for today and creates a vision for tomorrow.

My daily successes:
§Care: I slept in after a short night, I was simply hyper-active after the team building.
§Chilling out: Yeah I had a day off & chill baby chill!
§Care: I went to the sport massage, ouch and then it was so good!
§Giving & Taking: During the massage I opened up for my massage therapist, I accepted her love & care (I was a taker). I deserved this gifts for me and I gave it to me (I was a giver to me)
§Compliment: I appreciated her care for me, I told her so and I loved her smile.
§Love & fun: my dear friend beary was in town, he visited me & we had a great chat! 🙂
§Love: I loved to hug my sweet baboo ❤
§LCC & Feedback: I called my sweetie darling Marcelita, thanks for her support, love, joy, leadership & inspiration. I love you girl ❤
§COE: I sent a mail to clarify a point, good of me.
§DOS1: I lost 1,5 kg and 5,5 kg to go 😉

You Know …
The aim of successes are:
~ Achieved wanted results
~ Action taken after planning or after hesitation
~ New understanding
~ Insights .. Aha! moment
~ Identify mistake

After the Essence training I started this amazing habit. Every action is an success & this trains my mind to focus on information that allows me to learn from, develop and enjoy the way I do things. Writing successes is fun, empty my busy head and my successes inspire other people. I love every feedback I have got.
I realized that I am (some of) YOUR inspiration and I am very proud of me ❤

Leave a Reply

