MILE2 E2015 #10

MILE2 E2015 #10 Motivation ~Internalisation~Learning~Excellence runner Essence

Just saying:
When other people treat me poorly,Keep being me. Don’t ever let someone else’s bitterness change the person I am.

My Successes:
~Take it easy: It was a beautiful Sunday morning, I slept longer & I felt much better.
~Care: my sweet baboo was sick too, I took good care of himself. ((HUGS))
~Support & COE: I text my sister to clarify some points, I took action & communicated with other sisters. We gonna support my mom when she would go to HKG.
~Compliment: I thanked my beautiful sisters for support. They are always awesome!
~Compliment Sunday: I shared my compliment with my team mates, I got wonderful feedback & the energy! My smile was bigger ❤ Thank you so much.

We all should give compliment to each other. It’s easy to do: A simple word, a smile or just a smiley icon, I make someone’s day shine brighter.
Showing my gratitude, appreciation & privilege to have YOU in my life. I love our smiles.  Before I got this, I felt awkward to get compliment, I didn’t know what to do or shall I put my hands in my pockets? When I was a kid, I didn’t get much compliment, we all SHOULD do good & should get 10 all the time, why should we need compliment? The perfect score on the exam paper was my compliment, I worked my ass off & it’s my job! Now I realized that compliment is a form of motivation, encourage & acknowledgment, it’s a fuel of positivity and it keeps my motor running ❤
Yesterday I was cranky, then I started to give little compliment to people & after that I was brighter & happier than ever! It was amazing to give & get energy!

~Runner: I was a walker instead of runner, I had 30 mins walk in the rain and I felt good.
~Opinion: I didn’t give a fuck about a program, what should I make fuss about non-sense. Oh please!

Leave a Reply

