MILE2 E2015 #29

MILE2 E2015 #29 Motivation ~Internalisation~Learning~Excellence runner Essence

Just Saying:
People will let me down, welcome to life! People will also lift me up, save me, love me, embrace me, teach me, and guide me. Welcome to life!

My Successes:
§Care: I made this lemon tea from my daddy dear’s recipe, it was good for me.
§Compliment: I thanked my daddy dear, really appreciated his care and love & we were happy.
§Care: I had my sport massage, it was great! I got some tense muscle on my neck & my cheeks. I thanked for her care & I liked her smile.
§Social contact: I met my neighbor in the store, we had a nice chat and we shopped together then walked back home together. Gezellig!
§Insight: I don’t fight for this feeling anymore, ha I have one more challenge! When you want it & I will give it to you. Why do I need to upset myself 🙂
§Strong: Asking for support is not a sign of weakness. I appreciated your support & allow me to grow.
§Sharing is caring: I shared this issue and I didn’t let this shit get me.
§Compliment: I got a great compliment from Eva, thank you darling.
§Support: I like to be crea bea and I offered my support for this goodies ideas.
§Get things done: Laundry <checked> Homework <checked>Food for my sweet baboo <checked> Taking good care of myself <checked>
§Good of me: I didn’t read any of my work emails, it was a day off. Ha!
§Love & Care: My dear John was sick, I offered my support & he appreciated it.
§Self trust: why did I doubt about myself again? Tssss … I can do it & I trust myself.
§Homework: Since I used publisher, business cards are done.
§Chaos: my desk was a chaos, my closet was a chaos, I was ok with it for now <GRIN> and I am not always well-organized !!
§Support: I like to be crea bea, I offered my support and I made some thank you notes.
§Quality time: Feet up, writing successes & watching our fav TV program with my sweet baboo.

Leave a Reply

