Share with me

Just Saying:

I’ve learned that I cannot make someone love me. All I can do is be someone who can be loved. The rest is up to them. I’ve learned that no matter how much I care, some people just don’t care back. And it’s not the end of the world.

My Successes ~ Sunday ~
§Care: I slept like a baby, as if I had sleeping disease ( I hope not & I just needed it)
§Chilling out: It was a lovely Sunday. feet up & relax.
~ Monday ~
§CoE: I was in this “overdracht” meeting, last Saturday was indeed very busy.
§LCC: I went to AHZ, asked about this stand alone printer ( they asked for my support last weekend!) and they called their IT dept. I liked their smiles.
§Support & Love your mistake: she asked for my support, I corrected this mistake and it was fixed.
§Noise maker: this noise maker didn’t bother me at all, I had my ZEN moment and it was good for me. Why did people shout instead of talk?
§LCC & support: I asked my IT co-worker to check this patch point for me and I really needed it for the communication with our LIS! Thank you so much.
§Fun: John always made me laugh, hehe it’s weekend for him … again! <GRIN>
§Support: He asked for our support, I raised my hand and I liked his smile.
§Get thing done: Yes, 1 down, 2 (and more) to go. I was a happy bunny.

§Support: She asked for my support, it was false when they “think” this. We never do that.
§Sharing is caring: I shared my success with my dear girl & we had a great chat and laugh.
§Support & LCC: she appreciated my support & we are “Sherlock & Watson” hahaha 😉
§Compliment: she was proud of me. Thank you so much!
§Compliment: I gave her my compliment, I appreciated her directness and we were happy.
§Support: the patch point is done <tested> <tested> and I was super happy.
§Compliment: I was super happy & I made him happier! We were happy. Woo Hoo.
§Love & Care: my dear friend texted me & said good morning. Thanks for the big smile on my face !
§Love & Care: I visited my chiropractor, he always took good care of me & we shared traveling tips! He was awesome 😉
§Get thing done: I showed the result, she was pleased & gave me a big compliment.
§Support: I shared our setting & tips with my IT co-worker, we were happy!

Leave a Reply

