Accept & Enjoy

Just Saying:

There comes a time in my life when I walk away from all the drama and the people who create it. I surround myself with people who make me laugh. Learn from the bad and focus on the good. Love the people who treat me right and pray for the ones who don’t. Life is too short to be anything but happy. Falling down is part of life. Getting back up is living.

My Successes:
§Briefing: we briefed in the morning, it was clear what we did & what we gonna do. I liked it.
§Support: my boss asked for  our support, I knew exactly what she meant & yes I will do it.
§Duh: I have heard this “new”, Do I care if a celebrity in my sport school? hmm hell no. It was a piece of news I gotta know .. not!
§Get thing done: I started this new project, gotta check every MISPL and my intention was all the properties in Liaison.
§Joy: I enjoyed my lunch walk, the weather was lovely and we had a great chat!
§CoE: My sweet baboo gotta watch a movie, he texted me & let me know. Thank you so much.
§LCC & support: she asked for my support, I am pleased to help.
§Fun: I had a good laugh with junior, we were just crazy! Wahahaha 😉
§Love: my dear friend texted me, let me know that he was alright and he just made me smile.
§Smile on my face, I like it and I like to see their smiles too!
§As I wish: since i didn’t gotta cook for us, I felt like sushi & stuff and I went to Sumo for my dinner! Woo Hoo just do it.
§ZEN: I went to yoga and it was great!
§Lightness kept my motor running, I had a busy day and I enjoyed it.
§Focus: My focus was sky high, I didn’t ever hear the noise around me.
§I was loved by you. Thank you so much darling 🙂
§Positive energy: I bright up my day, I make this happen and I am happy.
§Support: I asked for support, I appreciated it a lot and you were the best.
§Fun: I made joke with my boss, we just laughed silly.
§CoE: she “nagged” about this issue, I clarified some points & suggested that she should post her remarks, then we will take action.
§Getting there: I left my office on time, it was time to go home & enjoyed my evening.

Leave a Reply

