Come & Go

Just Saying:
If someone comes into my life and has a positive impact on me, be thankful that my paths crossed. And even if they can’t stay for some reason, be thankful that somehow they brought joy into my life, even if it was just for a short while. Life is change. People come and go, some stay, some don’t and that’s okay. Remember the good times and smile that it happened.

My Successes:
§The sun shines & I am happy 😉 Yeah I had a nice walk in the morning.
§CoE: The project started (Oh really!) I clarified some facts & oh It was not entirely planned like it should be. No one was amused.
§Support: my boss asked for my support, I was pleased to help.
§Love your mistake: I thought that it was my mistake & it was hers. Heck! It happened and it was Ok.
§Get thing done: 4 GLIMS on my monitors, go go go =)
§Challenge: I accepted the challenge and it was fun.
§Support: I had a question about this statistic, I asked for support & she was fine with my suggestion. Woo Hoo! Asking is easy & it made my life easier!
§Greeting: This sweet guy became PhD, Congratulation & I got cake from him, Thank you so much.
§Support: He asked for my support, I liked his smile.
§Something important: I gotta listen to her BS, she didn’t want to hear my word, oh! she had to work. Well, it’s Ok for me and so be it.
§Love & Fun: I shared my successes with my dear girl, we had a good laugh.
§Support: she asked for my support, it was done and I liked her smile.
§CoE: A birthday boy told me what he wanted for his BD, Done!
§CoE: The other birthday boy told me what he wanted for a present, checked & done.
§Fun: Q told me a joke, I laughed like crazy in the tram and this guy stared at me then laughed with me. Too funny 🙂
§Love: I asked my daddy bear & mommy dear to have lunch with us in the weekend. YES!
§Love: I sent my text to my dear friend, everything was alright with them.
§CoE: I clarified some points about this project, I got some extra bonus for my project!
§Goodies: I ordered this Espresso maker & extra glasses by using my BD gift card. I was a happy girl.
§Quality time: I watched our fav program & enjoyed it.

Leave a Reply

