Draw A Line

Just Saying:

At some point I will realize that I have done too much for someone, that the only next possible step to do is to stop. Leave them alone. Walk away. It’s not like I am giving up, and it’s not like I shouldn’t try. It’s just that I have to draw the line of determination from desperation. What is truly mine will eventually be mine, and what is not, no matter how hard I try, will never be.

My Successes:
§Sunny morning:I enjoyed it and even though I left home later than I planned, it was OK.
§Care & LCC: after this new job, I checked out the results and it was an event. Let’s have a look.
§COE: It was a different property, I gotta draw a line how far we gonna do and she agreed my suggestion. This event was solved.
§Compliment: she liked the result and she gave me her compliment. I was a happy bunny.
§Support: it was an issue there, I asked for support and we agreed that we gotta “keep our eyes on this issue”, then I will report it. Thank you so much.
§COE: I informed my boss about my next action, he agreed & he was glad that I did it this way! Yes.
§Briefing: I briefed junior about our tasks & project, then we discussed this issue and we both agreed. We went for it.
§Determination & COE: I sent this mail to notice our team that we gotta take this action this week.
§Proud: I was proud of me. I was proud of our team. I was proud of our cooperation. I was proud to be part of this team! Happy me.
§Opinion & Fact: she asked for our support, when I pointed out that it was NOT our call to change or adjust, we gotta get the permission from our boss. Did I offend you? It’s just my opinion and chill baby! I spoke up.
§LCC: we all agreed that we followed the procedures & have better communication. Yes we do.
§Get thing done: I checked all the PC & IP numbers, it was my preparation for the next step! <done>
§BS: I was allergic to BS again. What was going on here?<breath in> <breath out>
§Compliment: they were pleased with this new setting, thank you so much.
§COE: my boss came to me & clarified some points about this project. Good call.
§Sharing is caring: I shared my successes with my dear girl, she told me about her new hobby. Good girl & I was proud of her.
§Compliment: I gave her my compliment, I appreciated her support. I love our smiles.
§Love your mistakes: Oeps! I suggested that she should correct her mistakes today, else it will be a “drama” for the others. She was agitated & told me to chill. <huh> I let this BS go.
§Support: I asked for support, junior told me about this new setting & it worked! Thank you so much & this made my life much easier.
§Joy & Fun: I talked to my new friend/colleague in the tram, he was too funny & shared his storied with me. We had a good laugh 😉
§Love: I texted my sweet baboo about the dinner, smile =)
§Love: My mummy dear appreciated my action, my daddy bear was a happy boy & we gotta enjoy our lunch in the weekend ❤
§Love: My dear Steve was a sweetheart, he shared his successes with me & I was proud of him!
§Joy: Yoga! Yeah I learned something new this evening & I was a happy bunny !

Leave a Reply

