You Are Beautiful

Just Saying:

I deserve to be happy. I deserve to live a life I am excited about. Don’t let the opinions of others make me forget that. I am not in this world to live up to the expectations of others, nor should I feel that others are here to live up to mine. In fact, the more I approve of my own decisions in life, the less approval I need from everyone else.

My Successes:
§Event: “It was strange again” an usual statement from a user, I asked for example & they threw the paper away! <huh> Let it go.
§Check: I checked this setting, it was nothing strange and so be it.
§CoE: I communicated to MG about the project. I finished my tasks and gotta start to test it.
§Support: I asked junior’s support, thank you so much.
§Love my mistake: Oeps! I adjusted this MISPL, it was not for admin and it was my bad and thanks for correcting it for me.
§Support: I called my IT co-worker to re-send this report to us <checked> thank you so much.
§Get thing done: I tested this from 11-17 and I found something new: ZERO mistake was found! Well done.
§Compliment: I gave 3 words to appreciate their hard work – Impressive, Proud & Satisfied. I was the happiest girl in the world! Woo hoo.
§Good news: It may go live.
§Fun:MG thought that it was my voice mail, hahaha, we had a great fun and he should prepare the party to celebrate!
§Joy: it was a busy day, I liked my lightness, joy & positive energy. It worked for me.
§LCC: it was a busy day, I liked his support, lightness & care. It worked for me big time.
§Smell funny: I didn’t know where it came from, the funny dusty smell was from her. Hmmm …it wasn’t in my head or my nose and I found the source.
§Support: Junior asked my support, we discussed this upgrade issue and it can done if necessary.
§Fun: which country is “after holiday”? wahahahaha .. it was such a bad report.<Sigh>
§Sharing is caring: I shared my stories with my lunch date, she gotta support me. Thank you so much!
§Joy: I loved our lunch walk, we had a great chat & laugh! I really appreciated it.
§Yoga: Woo Hoo!
§Happiness: I was the happiest girl in the world. Thanks guys 🙂

Leave a Reply

