Make life easier


My Thought:

Simplifying is not seeing how little I can get by with – that’s poverty – but how efficiently I can put first things first, and use my time accordingly to pursue the things that make a lasting difference in my life.  Less really is more.  Instead of adding, improve my life by subtracting.  Get rid of unnecessary clutter, negative influences and toxic relationships.  There is a big difference between what I want and what I need – between what’s excessive and what’s essential.

My Successes:
§Happiness: Happy friday, it was sunny & beautiful.
§Get thing done: The annual review has to be done, I went for it.
§Support: she asked for my support, sure it can be done easily.
§Routine Sherlock: I checked the information about this doctor, his address was a residential area & no clinic, <Ha> I was not gonna send the report to his sold house.
§Go Live: The ZVP Go live .. finally. I got the feedback, I got the permission & I guaranteed that the reports are all ok on the portal <Hallelujah>
§Love my mistake: Oeps! it was my bad to forget this setting, sorry & thank you!
§Love your mistake: Who the hell changed the setting !!?? I asked for support.
§Support: she asked for my support, I was pleased to help.
§Insight: “If someone offers me an amazing opportunity and I am not sure I can do it, then learn how to do it later – Richard Branson” It fits perfectly what I think about my new project for outfit. Woo Hoo!
§Proud : I was proud of me ~ I see myself as an opportunity ~ I see solution in every problem ~ I respect me and you ~ I was happy for who I am ~ I was happy for what I become.
§Sharing is caring: I enjoyed our lunch walk, we shared our successes & stories. We had a good laugh. The weather was lovely
§COE: I got his feedback, clarified the role of us, them & our cooperation after Live. Yes, we made it. Thank you so much.
§Care: I sent a message to my ICT co-worker, it was great to hear from him.
§Love: My dear friend Q  chatted with me, he was a great friend and loved him lots.
§Need to be done: Gotta get a present for my youngest nephew, this big boy is 4 years old. I was very proud that he did well in his first day of school.

Leave a Reply

