Too lovable to cherish

My Thought:

I will always have less control than I desire. – The only thing I can absolutely control in life is how I react to things out of my control, and there’s a lot I can’t control. Put most simply: Living a happy, fulfilling life means being in a state of complete acceptance of all that is, right here, right now. I don’t have to control everything to find peace and happiness.  I just need to do my best, and then relax and have faith that things will work out.  Let go and just let life happen the way it’s supposed to.  Because sometimes the outcomes I can’t change end up changing me and helping me grow to my full potential.

My Successes:

§Support: My colleague was in panic and she asked for my support. I suggested some solutions and she didn’t wanna take her responsibility & oh heck.
§CoE: I clarified what my plan for this HYG project was, I showed the first result and I got some relevant feedback.
§LCC: I enjoyed our cooperation, I appreciated her understanding and I will keep her posted.
§I.S.O: I thought that I gotta get away from this, Heck! I needed to give them more. Without ISO, I will be unemployed .. easy!
§Intentions: I wrote down 3 intentions on my TO DO memo, 2 were done & 1 gotta be finished. One extra came up, game on! Woo Hoo.
§Get thing done: m2000 in the test, for 1 assay for now & I wanted to know.
§Love my mistake: Oeps! I didn’t see this setting and I really hated it. SLCTA baby. Yes, good of me to see this on time.
§Didn’t work: Ouch! The test results didn’t send to my test and why ? It was in my log file though. I will have some more to do!
§CoE: oh my back up .. again! “do I gotta figure it out NOW?” and I had enough fun things to do rather than thinking of ISO & my second, third back up.
§Grateful: I thanked my dear girl for her support, I appreciated a great person like her. I was a lucky girl.
§Joy: I enjoyed our lunch walk, we shared our successes & joy. Thank you so much.
§Planning makes perfect & Support: I asked for my sister support, I prepare the awesome quality time with Tomi & Yoshi. Thanks for your support, sweetie sis.
§Feedback: I finished this task, I told my boss that we should give our feedback & inform the user. We were on the same page & I liked our cooperation.
§Love: I had my quality time with my sweet baboo & we watched our fav TV programs.
§Fun: I shared my joke with my sweet baboo & he laughed like crazy! Yeah I was a funny bunny <Grin>

Leave a Reply

