My Third Love .. Respect

Love is … I respect me.

I distance myself from those who bring me down. – Being in no relationship is better than being in a wrong one.  Don’t worry too much about folks who don’t worry about me.  Know my worth and values!  When I give myself to those who disrespect me, I lose.  My friends in my life should motivate, inspire and respect me.  My circle should be well rounded and supportive.  Keep it tight.  Quality over quantity.

My Successes:

§Sharing is caring: I shared my successes with my dear girl & it was good of me.
§Sharing is caring: She shared her successes with me & it was good that the doc figured out what it was wrong with her leg.
§Planning makes perfect: ISO Q&A, LIS control & m 2000 and the check list.
§ZEN: it was a quiet beautiful morning, until noise maker came in. <phew> My focus was back after counting 20 minions. It was me!
§CoE: I would like to know when they send the data, please let me know <checked>
§Support: I asked for support, she clarified what it was & thank you so much.
§Support: she asked for my support, she claimed that someone else did something in her account. <huh!> I asked who else knew her password … awkward silence. Yes, I would like to see if it happened again.
§Happiness: I was the happiest girl in the world again. LIS worked, m2000 worked, their LCC worked for me & the adjustment worked.
§Proud: I was proud of me & I trusted me.
§Compliment: this LIS communication saved time, they were happy & she gave me her compliment. Thank you so much!
§Inspiration: Aha! I can put the queries on the list, awesome solution for the ISO-back-up-worst-scenario. One down & two to go, Woo Hoo!
§Caring is loving: I cared about my sweetie darling, I sent her a text.
§Caring is loving: I thought of her, I just called her & said hi.
§Compliment: I gave myself a reward, 4 pieces of pringels Woo Hoo! I deserved it & well done!
§Love: I chatted with my dear Q, he made me smile big time & I love him lots.
§Love: My sweet baboo was my greatest huggy bear 😉

Leave a Reply

