Give Up #4: Comparing with others

Giving Up ..  comparing with others

Nothing that’s worthwhile is ever easy.  And when I am struggling with something that’s important to me, and I feel like my life isn’t fair, look at all the people around me and realize that every single person I see is struggling with something, and to them, it’s just as hard as what I am going through.
Give up thinking that everyone else has it easier than me.

My Successes:

§Get thing done: This PRO was done, Hoeray! One done & one more to go.
§Wanted result: I used this big five as my guideline, it was easier to start my successes. Yes!
§Planned action were done: MISPL worked, monitoring went well and I was happier.
§Something New: My boss talked to me about this new links, new adventure started and the eOrder was on its way.
§Love your mistake: Oeps! My boss asked for my support,  I figured this out for her and she gotta give her feedback.
§Sharing is caring: I shared my successes with my dear girl, we had a great chat.
§Silence: I enjoyed my ZEN in my room, my focus was sky high and I appreciated the silence.
§Sharing is caring: Junior shared his event with me, I was the ear & I felt sorry for him.
§Yummy dinner: I planned my dinner in my head when I was in my think tram, my dinner was done in 30 minutes. That’s how I work!
§Self trust: When I trust me, then I just do it. <Bam> I got the wanted result.
§Love: My mommy dear sent her holiday picture to me. Thanks so much.
§Proud & gratitude: I gave her my compliment, I was proud of her and I thanked her to take this action. You are great!
§Compliment: my dear friend Flem give me his compliment, thank you darling.
§Support: he asked for my support, after a long phone call & it worked. I liked his smile.
§Something new: I talked to him about RT PCR, he was the expert in this field and he shared his successes. I learned something new every day! Woo hoo.
§Compliment: I gave him my compliment, he was great!
§Support: junior asked for my support, yes I will arrange it.

Leave a Reply

