New opportunities

Just A Thought:

Nobody gets through life without losing someone they love, something they need, or something they thought was meant to be.  But it is these losses that make me stronger and eventually move me toward future opportunities.  Embrace these opportunities.  Enter new relationships and new situations, knowing that I am venturing into unfamiliar territory.  Be ready to learn, be ready for a challenge, and be ready to experience something or meet someone that just might change my life forever.

My Successes:

§Insight 1: “Silence is golden, Duck tape is silver” I appreciated the silence in the room and I enjoyed it.
§Insight 2: “If you aren’t willing to learn, no one can help you. If you are determined to learn, no one can stop you” I determine.
§Archived wanted results: Yes, the lists were produced and they looked good. I was happy.
§Planned actions: I got the wanted results & I was happier.
§Sharing is caring: I loved to share my successes with these beautiful people and they also appreciated my action. Thank you so much!
§(old)New knowledge: I wanted to start a “photo blog” and I realized that I have done it already (Ha!) I adjusted the new layout of my word press and I did it.
§Support: he asked for my support, the setting was in manual and it can be adjusted.
§Support: he asked for my support, the rectification can be placed in the external comment. It worked for us.
§Support: she asked for my support, I told her what I knew and I had no clue about their organization. It was best to wait when they needed our service. It worked for us.
§Gratitude: I appreciated her company and I felt pleasant to walk with her in our lunch. It was great to be outside.
§CoE: I fixed this “report-timing” issue, I clarified to her what I gotta do and she appreciated my feedback.
§Feedback: I got her feedback about mecC, it wasn’t in her validation and I appreciated her input.
§Compliment: I gave my compliment to these beautiful people. They did great & I was proud of them. Top Job!
§Archived result: I was happier, I felt lighter and everything was prettier.
§Love: My huggy bear worked at home, I heard his voice when I was home. It was very sweet.

Leave a Reply

