Be Amazing Me

Just A Thought:

There comes a time when I have to stand up and say: This is me damn it! I look the way I look, think the way I think, feel the way I feel, love the way I love! I am a whole complex package. Take me… or leave me. Accept me – or walk away! Do not try to make me feel like less of a person, just because I don’t fit your idea of who I should be and don’t try to change me to fit your mold. If I need to change, I alone will make that decision. When I am strong enough to love myself 100%, good and bad – I will be amazed at the opportunities that life presents me.

My Successes:

§Knowing what I don’t know: When we went to this super store, I went the 2nd floor & I realized that I found something I gotta get. <Ha>
§Open up: I realized that I felt too much lately, I paid attention to my inner me, I wanted to explore more and I also felt negativity from my surrounding.
§Care: I gave my card for her, welcome home!
§Joy: I was happy to see her again.
§Support: she asked for my support, she figured it out herself & I liked our smile.
§Get things done: The checklist was done <checked>
§CoE: I adjusted this setting, good luck! This is what they asked for & pilot study was started.
§Support: she asked for my support, she suggested that I should do this this this to impove “this issue” … <count for 20 minions> … one misery is solved.
§CoE: I was very clear to her that I am not gonna do according to her list of “stuff”, we all work with SOP’s and her nagging talents got my attention.
§Insight: When I have enough Then I will make this stop.
§CoE: I talked to the unit hoofd, I clarified that she gotta stop, I had enough with her nags & her nags didn’t work for me. Her intention might be excellent, her way of nag talent gotta stop! Now.
§Support & LCC: I asked for support & I appreciated the extra information. She offered her support to improve this issue.
§LCC: he asked me to assist him, we finished this list and I learned something new from him. Thank you so much!
§New knowledge: Summary, then filled with details  about process analysis <Aha> it was the other way to see . Brilliant! Thanks a lot.
§Insight: When I trust myself, then I accept any outcome. It’s no right or wrong!
§Sharing is caring: She shared her issue with me, I was the ear. I empowered her to speak up & she appreciated my support.

Leave a Reply

