iCare

Just A Thought:

There is a bigger picture to my life, and it’s not about what I achieve in the eyes of the masses.  It’s about the journey, the process, the path – what I am learning, how I am helping others learn too, and the growing process I allow myself to participate in.

People who constantly strive for validation by others are exhausting to be around.  Those men and women who get caught up in the need to prove their worth over and over and over, and constantly want to win over everyone around them, are unintentionally toxic and draining. I choose to keep my distance from them.

My Successes:
§Get thing done: Lyme Lia was done, tested and prepare for go live.
§Support: I asked for support, I had no idea how it is done. <help> He had no idea neither.
§Fun: I had a good laugh with junior and amazing.
§Archived wanted result: XCD went live, so far so good and I was a happy girl.
§Support: I asked for support and I learned something new everyday.
§Yoga: I was a energy generator in the yoga lesson, I hardly felt my fingers and I electrified myself! <smile>
§CoE: I asked the yoga teacher about my electrifying experience, I simply can’t control my fingers and hands for some reason. It was normal.
§Love: Thanks for your lovely text darling and I love you.
§Care: Thanks for your care darling, I enjoyed our sharing and I appreciated her care.
§Care: I took care for myself, rest is a must! Night.

Leave a Reply

