Happy Me

Just A Thought:

My goal shouldn’t be to create a perfect life, but to live an imperfect life in radical amazement.  To get up every morning and take a good look around in a way that takes nothing for granted.  Everything is extraordinary.  Every day is a gift.  Never treat life casually.  Life isn’t perfect, but it sure is great.

My Successes:

§Get thing done: after 2 lousy lists, I fixed this in a decent way <Bam> Yes I can.
§Get thing done: the new list is delivered.
§Insight: When I focus on one issue, then I miss other possible solution. When I step back, I get a better view then I see more options.
§New Knowledge: Being logical & rational can be handy in this situation, I didn’t let my emotion to spoil my judgement. “Voor mijn gevoel” was a shit opening & overkill the fun.
§Love Your mistake: Oeps! It was getting bigger & stupider. It took me 2.5 hrs to fix this. I apologized our mistake, reported it & moved on.
§CoE: I clarified my stand point, I didn’t assume, I didn’t put my words in their mouth and I will only perform my task when I got a clear instruction. It was your call.
§Love: I got a message from Steve, thanks for thinking of me.
§Love: My surprise dinner was yummy, my sweet baboo rocked! Thanks darling.
§ZEN: I enjoyed my silence and it worked for me.
§LCC: I asked for support, they verified that they were in our office when we were free. They helped me immediately & thank you so much!
§Support & LCC: she asked for my support, I clarified this issue. She wanted to know more & I was pleased to explain.
§Joy: I loved to share my quality time with my dear girl, I trusted her openness & directness. We had great fun.
§Care: I went to bed on time & took good care of myself.
§Laughing is good for me & I was a happy bunny 😉
§Sharing is caring: I shared my goodies with my colleagues & I loved her smile.

Leave a Reply

