Amazing SaturDate

Just A Thought:

Happiness starts with me – not with my relationships, not with my job, not with my money, but WITH ME.  Regardless of the situation I face, my attitude is my choice. I can’t have a positive life with a negative attitude.  When negativity controls my thoughts, it limits my behavior, actions, and opportunities. My happiness today is simply the result of my thinking.

My Successes:

§Planned action, got result: We went to the massage, two happy bunnies.
§Care: My domestic help was here, I appreciated her help, care & love.
§Chilling: It was awesome to float, relaxing, free & caring.
§Love your mistake: Oeps! They put the wrong schedule in his agenda, I went for floating & my sweet baboo went for massage.
§Care & Openness: I shared my “massage-phobic”  to the lady. I opened up, accepted & cared for me and now I love massage.
§Snoopy: I saw this very old snoopy in the store, it attracted my attention & I gotta pick up cash for this treasure.
§Amazing man:When I came back, this man was totally surprised & I told him that I was a Snoopy fans. He told me that this snoopy gotta be in good hands, it belonged to his passed away wife. He shared his life story with us! It was trust & privilege to be special in someone’s life.
§Identified My mistake: I doubted a little about his story somehow, perhaps he just wanted to sell stuff to us. Fuck sake, when I don’t trust him then I don’t trust me neither!
§Love & Joy: I enjoyed our dinner with my loves, awesome.
§New Knowledge: I said NO. I wouldn’t sell my toys, I kept them for my back up and I felt good.
§Joy: We wore our minion shirt to the minion movie. Awesome !
§Love: my handsome nephews made me smile 😉 I love them lots.

Leave a Reply

