Happiness: number TWO

Happiness #2:
Give myself positive rewards. When I do something that  I am proud of give myself a small reward. Try not to wait for others to praise me because I may grow resentful if the praise doesn’t come. Pat my own back, it is a great feeling that can stay with me for a long time.

My Successes:

~Planned action, done: To send more reports, done.
~Planned action, done: To visit my new friend in his store, we were invited to hang out with him.
~Friendship: I appreciated our friendship, we opened up for each other and we were like “old friend”.
~Feedback: He asked for my support, I gave hem my feedback and he appreciated my opinion.
~Negative feedback: I gave my negative feedback to my sweet baboo, I was discouraging, I wasn’t care and I was negative. Oh yeah! When I don’t care then i simple shut my big mouth. If he thinks that I am negative, then I accept it and I can’t control his interpretation. Fear is huge, outside the comfort zone is scary and I don’t determine what he does. It’s all my fault and so be it.
~Support: my new friend asked for my support, I was more than happy to help.
~Joy: It started with One glass of good red wine, then two, then three … I lost count! I enjoyed my time there & the company.
~Spontaneity: I created this FB page for his store, kept it simple, clear & the aim of this page.
~Compliment: I sent the links of this page, he appreciated my support & I was a happy girl.
~Archived wanted result: To chill out & enjoy my warm weekend. Woo Hoo!

Leave a Reply

