Appreciation

Stresses and challenges don’t seem quite as bad when I am constantly reminding myself of the things that are right in my life. Taking just 60 seconds a day to stop and appreciate the good things will make a huge difference.

My Successes:

§Planned action, done: I baked my cup cakes for my love. I loved baking.
§New Knowledge: I used 50 ml bio apple-pear juice instead of an egg! My cakes smelled good, taste better & I loved the new adjustment.
§Care: I took a nap before the party started.
§Support: My dear girl asked for my support, we gotta gather our positive energy & cash to help Dave. Woo Hoo I am in.
§CoE: he was a little rough as we greeted, I told him so and I didn’t like it.
§Love: I loved to see my handsome nephews, they were very kissable & huggable.
§Hang out: I made an appointment with my sis & gotta hang out with Tomi & Yoshi. We gotta have fun.
§Love: I loved our quality time with my family and our dinner was yummy.
§Quality time: we watched a funny movie together, feet up & enjoyed.
§I am proud of who I am.

Leave a Reply

