Smile & shine like a star

~ Quiet the noise in my head ~

I know those voices well, the ones that are constantly nagging me to finish the tasks, talk to the girl friend, juggle the bills, schedule the cleaner, keep the boss happy.  With all that noise going on, it will be impossible for me to hear anything above the din.  This MUST be the first step.  How do I do that?  By setting up systems, simplifying, and establishing enough extras in my life to allow me to operate from a position of abundance, instead of lack.

My Successes:

§Archived wanted result: I woke up early & went to Sportlaan to bring back my standby cell phone.
§LCC: I appreciated the support of my ICT co-worker & he helped me out.
§Planned action, done: I made an appointment with my colleague in Dialysis, he asked for my support.
§CoE: I clarified this issue with him, it wasn’t in GLIMS, I suggested 3 solutions and I checked this out for him.
§Sharing is caring: he shared his diet experience with me, he did great & I was happy for him.
§Love: I got his text with minions, thanks for thinking of me, love me and he made my day.
§Love I got her text with minions tic tak, thanks for thinking of me, love me and she made me smile.
§Keep calm: it was a busy morning after different appointments, kept calm and it was Monday! I made it with a smile.
§Care: I had a meeting during lunch, I got salad for lunch and took good care for myself.
§LCC: I appreciated her support, we were on the same page and she suggested some improvement in GLIMS. Thank you boss!
§CoE: The printer driver didn’t work, I checked the setting before I sent my mail to the tech support.
§Freak out: I was calm & friendly when this analyzer freaked out, I told him my intention and I told him to chill & cool down. Nothing personal!
§Support: she asked for my support, the labels didn’t print out as I wish and I was not amused. I helped her & fixed these bloody old setting! WooHoo.
§Insight: When I open up myself, then I accept this challenge and I have fun.
§Insight: When I am strong, then I allow me to show my emotion.
§Gratitude: I thanked my dear girl to be my ear, I shared my event about this Energy vampires and I was emotional.
§Happiness: this happy guy had a jumper with “grumpy” on it, I smiled at him & told him that it was cool. He blushed & smiled back.

Leave a Reply

