Sunshine Baby

~ Be careful not to get hung-up on a specific goal ~

What I am really after is a feeling — respect, love, appreciation – as opposed to the company car, or a great guy/girl.  Keep an open mind to the feelings, and be willing to adjust the methods I use to achieve them.  Determine not just my goals, but how it satisfies who I really am.  The mask will come off and I real self will come shining through.

My Successes:

§Planned action, done: Plan B was the best option today. Good of us!
§Archived wanted result: I had enough sleep last night, Woo Hoo. Good morning , me.
§CoE: “We stayed in” my sweet baboo said and the weather was shitty outside. I agreed.
§Planned action, done: after our lovely breakfast, I just took a nap! <hehe>
§New Plan: we went to dinner with my family in Vianen, it was great & yummy.
§New Plan: we took the sightseeing route on time & the highway was closed <phew>
§Love: I loved to met my family again, happy me.
§Love: Kisses & hugs with my handsome nephews were the best in the world.
§Joy: I took some pictures on our way home, I love the Dutch sky & the beauty made me happy.
§Sharing is caring: my cousin asked me about my blog, yes I wrote my BS everyday and it was great.

Leave a Reply

