Motivation ~ Y Z ~

With the countless negativities the world brings about, how do I keep motivated? Try on the tips I prepared from A to Z…

Y – Yeah! I  am unique. No one in this world looks, acts, or talks like me. Value my life and existence, because I am just going to spend it once.
Z – Zero in on my dreams and go for it!!!

My Successes:

§Easy: I woke up at 3 am for nothing, I was half-dead this morning and took it easy in the morning.
§CoE: “We do or we don’t” I have no clue & can’t find any document about this. I asked for support & it ended up with some nags <pffff …>
§Identified MY mistake: I wasn’t totally awake, just very bewared that I gotta be cranky! <breath in> <breath out> I was fine again!
§Archived wanted result: the report was adjusted, I communicated with the user and they were happy (me too!)
§Archived wanted result: hib_aggl is added. Yeah it looked damned good.

§Joy Sharing: I had a great sharing with my dear girl, we laughed our behind off <hahaha>
§Archived wanted result: One task is done, next! I actively cleaned up my ToDo list! <Smile>
§Laugh: I had a good laugh with my dear girl and my charming colleague, they just bright up my day. Thank you so much.
§Insight: When I have a positive attitude, then I see good in everything.
§Insight: It’s me to make these changes.  If I can’t change things or person, then I change my attitude.
§Inspiration: After this Motivation A ~ Z, I have done this and It was fun to do.

Leave a Reply

