Smell The Roses

Creating Gratitude

Gratitude arises from how I look at things. It is the natural feeling that comes from truly appreciating the people and things in my life. It is also something I can learn.
First, I have to stop and smell the roses. I can’t be thankful for something I don’t notice or enjoy. Roses really do smell great, by the way and I love roses.
Then, I need to make this appreciative approach to roses and life a habit. There’s no need to ignore the ugliness in the world, but I have to habitually see the beautiful things.

My Successes:

§Morning Smell: Fresh morning smell was different everyday. I enjoyed my morning walk.
§Joy Sharing: A simple good morning, I loved the smiles & I was a happy girl.
§Planned action,done: I caught up this task, yes and it’s done.
§Support: I asked for support, my boss clarified what he did & he gotta support me when it’s arranged. Thank you so much!
§Support: It was done, check list is done and here we go!

§Lesson: It was am interesting clinical lesson about Ebola, I learned something new, it was amazing what they did , their contribution was great! Top class. Proud!
§Peace: It was a quiet, peaceful day and I enjoyed my space & my focus.
§Support: It started, get set & done! It can be arranged easily and no more cry babies!
§Love My mistake: Oops! I forgot to clear the request list & I got her feedback. My bad! SLCTA, <checked>
§Mistake: When I love me, then I love my mistake too. When I dare to face mistakes, then I feel lightness in me and I go for more. Bring it on beautiful!

§Support: He asked for my support, he didn’t understand why it happened and I figured it out.
§Love YOUR mistake: Oops … I suggested that we should report this mistake and we all should pay attention to what we did.
§Fun: I laughed out loud in the tram when I saw his text. A guy stared at me and I smiled back 😉 When I was happy then I laughed.
§Love: I loved his sweet greetings , thank you stranger.
§Love: I got her sweet message, we loved to see her & she was amazing! Thanks for her love ❤

Leave a Reply

