Writing Successes

Start writing down every positive thing that happens to me, and all the things I like. I do this everyday, to see wonderful things all over, train myself to look for them.
When I am in the habit of “counting MY blessings,” then gratitude and a much richer experience of life is the natural result.

My Successes:

§CoE: It was great to meet once a while, talked the talk & got great feedback.
§CoE: “Bullshit in & bullshit out” and it was clear that shit happened for a reason! The users never lie. <pfff …breath in><breath out>
§Support: I got great support from the manager, thank you so much!
§Support: Junior solved the ESBL issue, Woo Hoo! Great job. I gave him my compliment.
§Support: I asked for support, I gotta call this person tomorrow & thanks for the information!

§Suppoprt: My dear girl asked for my support about this GP, it was cake walk & problem solved.
§Planned action,done: Yes, the docu is done and next! I was a happy girl.
§Joy: I enjoyed our lunch walk and it was lovely outside.
§Insight: When I trust me, then I accept my own limitation. “I know what I don’t know”
§Grateful: Being in the ICT club is where I grew the most professionally. I have NEVER been around such smart people. I have never felt so consistent like I wasn’t  the smartest person in the room. I was grateful to surrounded by smart, professional people & I learned new things everyday.

§Negativity: Focusing on negativity leaded me to NOWHERE. <breath in><breath out> It was just OK, why should I make fuss about nothing?
§Successes: Writing my successes is one of my hobbies, I loved it.
§Care: My chiro took good care of me, my back & my neck! Thank you so much.
§Fun: I shared my stories with him, it was great to hear some weird traveling stories.
§Extension: I made at least 15 successes  A DAY, I used to forget some and It was Ok to show off how awesome I was. <Hahahahaha> I realized that everything is awesome!

Leave a Reply

