Learning Everyday

~ Just A Thought ~
In my life, I’ve lived, I’ve loved, I’ve lost, I’ve missed, I’ve hurt, I’ve trusted, I’ve made mistakes, but most of all, I’ve learned

My Successes:

§LCC: we mag park our car in front of Mabel’s place, all free & safe and thanks for your support.
§Care: we had some chit chat with my love, it was great to see the boys again!
§Fun: we visited SAIL in Amsterdam, it was impressive, busy, pretty boats & lots of pushing.
§Fun: I had a good laugh with my sweet baboo, he was just too funny 😉
§Planned actions, done: the weather was lovely, we planned to shop in AMS and also visited the SAIL.

§Lightness: My intentions of my day was kept cool, light & fun. I didn’t give a fuck when people stared at him and it wasn’t my problem.
§Love & CoE: I chatted with my baby sister, perhaps we could hang out If it worked out. It was lovely to chat with her again!
§Archived wanted result: We had a great day, so much fun, love and laugh. We were totally kaput when we were home.
§Identified My mistake: I interfered with his short shirt & hanging belly issue, he didn’t care at all. I just shut it and let it go. I used to feel ashamed when people stared at him and hey! he didn’t care about his look and why I worried about it.
§Motivation: I was lazy sometimes, didn’t wanna write my successes and I realized that I committed to myself, then I moved my ass! <hehe>

Leave a Reply

