Sexiness One

~ Sexiness ONE ~

It’s time to realize sexiness is more a state of mind – a collected, mindful state of being.
Deep, moving sexiness is more than mere physicality and more than swaying hips and pouty lips.  It’s more than broad shoulders and six pack abs.
My new understanding about sexiness:

I have never met a happy person who regularly avoids responsibility, blames and points fingers and makes excuses for their unsatisfying lives. Happy people accept responsibility for their lives unfold.  They believe their own happiness is a byproduct of their own thinking, beliefs, attitudes, character and behavior.

A happy, sexy person never blame others, external circumstances or the universe for what is or isn’t a part of their lives.  Just think about the epitome of the unsexy: A whiny, sniveling, accusing, blaming, irresponsible victim of life.  Not happy.  Not sexy.
A new definition of sexy in my dictionary: Self-responsibility

My Successes:

§Care: I had an appointment for my massage, Woo Hoo!
§LCC & Support: I tested the setting, sign in worked, plug-in worked & I was in. Thank you so much.
§Joy Sharing: I shared my successes with Saskia, she was a happy person & I liked her lots.
§Care: after the massage, I was a new person, LOVE it.
§Spoil me: I had  this beauty treatment <unplanned>, I spoiled myself on the higher level. <relaxxxxxx> I love it.

§Archived wanted result: I got 2 pairs of pants, yes! I found them & I was a happy girl.
§New Knowledge: I was the Primarkt-virgin, I was there for 10 minutes. I realized that it was not my store, I didn’t judge, I have seen it, done it & I didn’t buy anything.
§Smile: A lady spoke loud with her things in the tram, many people looked very annoyed and I was the only one who had a big smile on my face. Yeah! Her annoying voice didn’t bother me. I was too relax in my mind. The funny thing was that a guy saw my smile, he changed his cranky face to a smiley face!
§Care: I drank enough water today, I needed it. I took care of myself.
§Super hero: I started this super hero profile picture fun, I made a mistake to clicking “like” and Heck! It was fun to be a big boobs Rouge in X-men LOL

§3-in-1: Yoga was great, 3 bonuses for one day, I was a lucky girl.
§Love: I watched star trek with my sweet baboo. So much fun x

Leave a Reply

